Bestuur en contactpersonen

BESTUUR

Dagelijks Bestuur:

Harry de Wit
Voorzitter
Tel.nr. 06-23789990
E-mail: voorzitter@enkhuizertc.nl

Marcel Mooij
Secretaris
Tel. nr. 06-50258987
E-mail:

Theo Brugman
Penningmeester
Tel.nr. 06-28881205
E-mail: penningmeester@enkhuizertc.nl

Overige bestuursleden:
Sander Tigchelaar
Jeugdcommissie
Tel.nr. 06-39679964
E-mail: jeugdcommissie@enkhuizertc.nl

Menno Bakker
Padel Commissie
Tel.nr. 06-22326588
E-mail: padel@enkhuizertc.nl

Graeme Bosschieter
Technische commissie
Tel.nr. 06-24633016

Donny Daam
Algemene Zaken
Tel.nr. 06-21145438

___________________________________________________________________________________
Overige Contactpersonen:
Marjan Timmer
Haringstadcommissie
Tel.nr. 0228-315519
E-mail: marjan.timmer@quicknet.nl

Harry de Wit
RTC-Commissie
Tel.nr. 06-23789990
E-mail: rtc@enkhuizertc.nl

Rowena Bakker
Kantinecommissie
tel.nr 06-40727364
E-mail: kantine@enkhuizertc.nl

Harry de Wit
WFK commissie
Tel.nr. 06-23789990
Email: yohoyoho@quicknet.nl

Ilse Rienderhoff
Digitale commissie
Tel.nr. 06-19181840
Email: i.rienderhoff@quicknet.nl

Alice van Ewijk-Petersen
Ledenadministratie
Tel.nr. 06-12264119
E-mail: etc.ledenadministratie@ziggo.nl

___________________________________________________________________________________
Medewerkers:
Jan van den Haak
Groundsman
Tel.nr. 06-10663831