Bestuur en contactpersonen

BESTUUR

Dagelijks Bestuur:
Paul Botman
Voorzitter
Tel.nr. 0622244940
E-mail: pbotman@quicknet.nl

Annemarie Lek-Hart
Secretaris
Tel.nr. 0620472027
E-mail: secretariaat@enkhuizertc.nl

Theo Brugman
Penningmeester
Tel.nr. 0228-314973
E-mail: t.brugman@quicknet.nl

Overige bestuursleden:
Sander Tigchelaar
Jeugdcommissie
Tel.nr. 0228-312575
E-mail: jeugdcommissie@enkhuizertc.nl

Harry de Wit
RTC-Commissie
Tel.nr. 0228-316187
E-mail: rtc@enkhuizertc.nl

Jeanet Zunnebeld
Algemene Zaken
Tel.nr. 0228-317785
E-mail: zunnebeld@quicknet.nl

Menno Bakker
Technische Commissie
Tel.nr. 0622326588
E-mail: Menno97@hotmail.com
___________________________________________________________________________________
Overige Contactpersonen:
Marjan Timmer
Haringstadcommissie
Tel.nr. 0228-315519
E-mail: marjan.timmer@quicknet.nl

Petra Botman
Kantinecommissie
Tel.nr. 0653901808
E-mail: kantine@enkhuizertc.nl

Harry de Wit
WFK commissie
Tel.nr. 0228-316187
Email: yohoyoho@quicknet.nl

Ilse Rienderhoff
Digitale commissie
Tel.nr. 0228-314973
Email: i.rienderhoff@quicknet.nl

Alice van Ewijk-Petersen
Ledenadministratie
Tel.nr. 06-12264119
E-mail: etc.ledenadministratie@ziggo.nl

Hans Kreeftmeijer
Sponsor commissie
Tel.nr. 0228-524828
Email: hans.kreeftmeijer@kpnmail.nl
___________________________________________________________________________________
Medewerkers:
Jan van den Haak
Groundsman
Tel.nr. 06-10663831

Ron Meester
Trainer
Tel.nr. 06-27036875
E-mail: info@tennisschoolall-in.nl