Bestuur e.d.

Arno Damhuis
Voorzitter
Tel.nr. 0228-586250
E-mail: arno.damhuis@bogra.nl

Idelet van der Velde
Secretaris
Tel.nr.
E-mail: secretariaat@enkhuizertc.nl

Gerrit Harlaar
Penningmeester
Tel.nr. 0228-315115
Email: g.harlaar@quicknet.nl

Kristel Lips
Jeugdcommissie
E-mail: jc_etc@hotmail.com

Marcel Mooij
RTC-Commissie
Tel.nr. 0228-721268
E-mail: clubkampioenschappen@enkhuizertc.nl

Marjan Timmer
Haringstadcommissie
Tel.nr. 0228-315519
E-mail: marjan.timmer@quicknet.nl

Gerrit Stam
Technische Commissie
Tel.nr. 0228-518516
E-mail: gstam@quicknet.nl

Antoine Fens
Kantinecommissie
Tel.nr. 06-39581838
E-mail: kantine@enkhuizertc.nl

Harry de Wit
WFK commissie
Tel.nr. 0228-316187
Email: yohoyoho@quicknet.nl

Ilse Rienderhoff
Digitale commissie
Tel.nr. 0228-314973
Email: i.rienderhoff@quicknet.nl

Hans Kreeftmeijer
Ledenadministrateur
Tel.nr. 06-54617741
E-mail: hans.kreeftmeijer@kpnmail.nl
________________________________________________________________________
Medewerkers:
Jan van den Haak
Groundsman
Tel.nr. 06-10663831

Yuri Moegio
Trainer
Tel.nr. 0229-260771
E-mail: info@tennisschoolall-in.nl