Bestuur e.d.

Paul Botman
Voorzitter
Tel.nr. 0622244940
E-mail: pbotman@quicknet.nl

Annemarie Lek-Hart
Secretaris
Tel.nr. 0620472027
E-mail: secretariaat@enkhuizertc.nl

Theo Brugman
Penningmeester
Tel.nr. 0228-314973
t.brugman@quicknet.nl

Sander Tigchelaar
Jeugdcommissie
Tel.nr. 0228-312575
E-mail: jeugdcommissie@enkhuizertc.nl

Harry de Wit
RTC-Commissie
Tel.nr. 0228-316187
E-mail: rtc@enkhuizertc.nl

Jeanet Zunnebeld
Algemene Zaken
Tel.nr. 0228-317785
E-mail: zunnebeld@quicknet.nl

Marjan Timmer
Haringstadcommissie
Tel.nr. 0228-315519
E-mail: marjan.timmer@quicknet.nl

Gerrit Stam
Technische Commissie
Tel.nr. 0228-518516
E-mail: gstam@quicknet.nl

Joyce Hegeman
Kantinecommissie
Tel.nr. 0228-325625
E-mail: kantine@enkhuizertc.nl

Harry de Wit
WFK commissie
Tel.nr. 0228-316187
Email: yohoyoho@quicknet.nl

Ilse Rienderhoff
Digitale commissie
Tel.nr. 0228-314973
Email: i.rienderhoff@quicknet.nl

Alice van Ewijk-Petersen
Ledenadministratie
Tel.nr. 06-12264119
E-mail: etc.ledenadministratie@ziggo.nl
________________________________________________________________________
Medewerkers:
Jan van den Haak
Groundsman
Tel.nr. 06-10663831

Rowena Baierl
Trainster
Tel.nr. 06-57756213
E-mail: info@tennisschoolall-in.nl